De | En

At schwarzspringer, we create the
defining image! for your brand.

A successful brand creates a clearly defined image in people’s minds. To shape this image, schwarzspringer identifies and addresses the desires of the target group. We develop imaginative communications, and bring the product’s value proposition to life. And by combining this approach with a corresponding communication structure, we don’t just ensure competitive differentiation. We also build brand recognition.

The defining image is built to last – and built to succeed.

The defining image is built to last – and built to succeed. In a highly competitive market place, there is already a product to meet most consumers’ needs. The result is a fierce price war for products, services and retailers – and this situation is occurring more frequently than ever before. You can break this vicious circle by boosting your manufacturing and distribution efficiency – but the benefits will only be temporary. And that’s why the defining image is so crucial.

Step away from the price war.

The defining image creates long-term customer relationships.

The market is extremely competitive, and basic demand has been met. To succeed, you need to tap into the desires of your target group and link them to your product. The defining image addresses these desires, and gives your product a truly one-of-a-kind appeal. In a world where consumers are inundated with information, your brand will shine like a beacon – leading them out of the maze, and creating an identity they will trust.

Secure new customers – and keep them coming back for more.

The defining image helps you stand out from the crowd.

Create communications with a unique look-and-feel, and do something that nobody else is doing. Make every cent of your budget count – stop spending money in a way that strengthens the competition, and ensure your rivals do not share in your success. The defining image gives your brand a genuine competitive edge, by creating something truly original.

Don’t waste money boosting your competitors.

The defining image puts you in control of your success.

schwarzspringer uses its very own, four-dimensional communication structure to map out the perfect communications strategy for your brand. The structure, combined with ongoing assessment of market penetration, means the design concept can be fine-tuned to perfection. As a result, it is easy to identify and manage strengths and weaknesses – from the development phase onwards.

Leave absolutely nothing to chance.

Email us at info@schwarzspringer.de, or call us on +49(0) 711 722 66-11. We would be happy to discuss the options with you in a non-binding consultation.

PDF File

De | En

schwarzspringer erarbeitet für
Marken Das eine Bild!

Erfolgreiche Marken erzeugen ein klares inneres Bild im Kopf der Menschen. Für ein klares Markenbild setzt schwarzspringer auf den Sehnsüchten der Zielgruppe auf, erschafft fantasievolle Kommunikation und macht in der Exekution das Produktversprechen sinnlich erfahrbar. Zusammen mit einem selbstähnlichen Kommunikationsaufbau setzen sich Marken so nicht nur von der Konkurrenz ab, sondern werden auch stets wiedererkannt.

Das eine Bild! wirkt nachhaltig.

In einem vom Wettbewerb durchzogenen Markt ist das Grundbedürfnis nach einem Produkt bereits erfüllt. Daher befinden sich immer mehr Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Händler im harten Preiskampf. Diesen Teufelskreis kann man über Effizienzsteigerungen im Bereich Produktion und Distribution abbremsen – ihm aber nicht nachhaltig begegnen. Und genau hier setzt Das eine Bild! an.

Entgehen Sie dem Preiskampf.

Das eine Bild! bindet Kunden.

Der Markt ist von Wettbewerb geprägt und Grundbedürfnisse sind erfüllt. Setzen Sie daher auf Sehnsüchte, die Ihre Zielgruppe noch in sich trägt und verknüpfen Sie diese mit Ihrem Produkt. Das eine Bild! greift diese Sehnsüchte auf und hebt Ihr Produkt aus der Masse heraus. So ist Ihr Produkt in der Lage Orientierung in der Informationsflut zu geben und den Kunden dauerhaft als Identifikationssymbol zu dienen.

Gewinnen Sie Stammkunden.

Das eine Bild! ist unangreifbar.

Setzen Sie sich durch ikonographische Kommunikation vom Wettbewerb ab und belegen Sie ein kommunikativ unangreifbares Feld. Auf diese Weise setzen Sie Ihr Budget besonders effektiv ein: Sie zahlen zu keinem Zeitpunkt auf Wettbewerbsmarken ein und erlauben anderen nicht, an Ihrem Erfolg teilzuhaben. So grenzt Das eine Bild! Ihre Marke erfolgreich vom Wettbewerb ab und wird zum Original.

Geben Sie Ihr Geld nicht für den Wettbewerb aus.

Das eine Bild! macht Erfolg steuerbar.

Um den Erfolg Ihrer Markenkommunikation planbar zu machen, arbeitet schwarzspringer mit der eigens entwickelten Raute für erfolgreiche Markenkommunikation. Sie beinhaltet vier Dimensionen wirkungsvoller Kommunikation und ermöglicht durch die parallel laufende Intensitätsbewertung eine Korrektur des Konzepts. So werden bereits in der Entwicklungsphase Stärken und Schwächen sicht- und regulierbar.

Überlassen Sie nichts dem Zufall.

Schreiben Sie uns eine Mail an info@schwarzspringer.de oder rufen Sie uns an unter 0711.7 22 66-11 – wir sprechen gerne mit Ihnen dazu in einem unverbindlichen Termin.

PDF Datei